Sections of 5th International Scientific Conference on Information, Control, and Communication Technologies  (ICCT-2021) 

Astrakhan, October 4 - 7, 2021

Section 1. Scientific Instrumentation

The session topics include but not limited to the fundamental and applied problems of modern scientific instrumentation in optoelectronics, acousto-optic, microwave technology, antenna systems, measuring technology, fundamental and applied problems of modern scientific instrumentation in biology and medicine, achievements in biophotonics.

Section 2. Hardware and software for information and communication systems

The session will include original papers on the current trends in design and modeling of telecommunication systems, new results in neural networks and their applications, works on 5G/6G systems including optical and millimeter-wave communication systems. Original papers covering fundamental and applied issues of information technologies in industry and economics will be also considered.

Section 3. Technical robotics

The session will present papers and talks covering the latest scientific and technical achievements in the field of robotics and technical cybernetics, including the development of circuit solutions for devices, as well as issues of mathematical modeling.

Section 4. Reliability, diagnostics and non-destructive testing

The session will include latest scientific results on modern achievements in defectoscopy and non-destructive testing of materials and devices for radio- and microelectronics, optoelectronics, bioengineering, experimental and theoretical works in the field of reliability of infocommunication devices and systems including methods for calculating and improving reliability.

Section 5. Theoretical and applied problems of information security

The session will consider modern achievements in areas of information security hardware and software including neural networks, as well as the results of theoretical and experimental research in the field of cryptographic methods.

Section 6. Control and automation systems

The session will include novel researches on modern achievements in the field of automated control systems, instruments and automation equipment, measurement, control, diagnostics, mathematical modeling of devices and systems and other related topics.

Section 7. Digital ecosystems, production and logistics management

The session materials will cover latest achievements in the field of Internet, cloud and fog technologies, Internet of Things including sensors and cyber-physical systems, problems of production management and other related topics.

Section 8. Materials for infocommunication systems

The session will cover the latest results on the theoretical and experimental researches in the area of new materials used in infocommunication systems design and production. The session topics include the electromagnetic properties in the optical, millimeter and microwave domains, researches on the nonlinear materials, metamaterials, nanostructures, nanofilms, photonic crystals, chiral materials, etc.

Section 9. Equations of mathematical physics and practical applications

The session will present the papers covering modern achievements in methods of mathematical physics theory and practical applications of these theories.

СЕКЦИИ V МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ 

"ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ СРЕДСТВА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ"

(ICCT-2021)

г.  Астрахань, 4 - 7 октября 2021 г.

Секция №1. Научное приборостроение

На секции представляются теоретические и экспериментальные работы, освещающие фундаментальные и прикладные проблемы современного научного приборостроения в таких естественнонаучных областях как оптоэлектроника, акустооптика, микроволновая техника, антенные системы, измерительная техника, а также фундаментальные и прикладные проблемы современного научного приборостроения в биологии и медицине, достижения в области биофотоники.

Секция №2. Технические средства перспективных инфокоммуникационных технологии и системы связи

На секции представляются доклады, отражающие современные тенденции в области проектирования и моделирования телекоммуникационных систем. Приветствуются работы по 5G/6G, в том числе оптическим и миллиметровым системам связи. На секции также рассматриваются доклады, освещающие фундаментальные и прикладные вопросы в области информационных технологий в промышленности и экономике, методы интеллектуального анализа данных и их применение для решения прикладных задач.

Секция №3. Технические средства робототехники

На секции представляются доклады, освещающие последние научно-технические достижения в области робототехники и технической кибернетики, включая разработку схемотехнических решений приборов и устройств, а также вопросы математического моделирования.

Секция №4. Надежность, диагностика и неразрушаюший контроль

На секции представляются доклады по современным достижениям в области дефектоскопии, неразрушающему контролю и диагностике материалов для радио- микроэлектроники, оптоэлектроники, биоинженерии. Приветствуются также экспериментальные и теоретические работы в области надежности инфокоммуникационных устройств и систем, включая методы расчета надежности и ее повышения.

Секция №5. Теория и аппаратно-программные средства защиты информации

На секции представляются работы по современным достижениям в области программных и аппаратных средств и методов защиты информации, в том числе и с использованием методов интеллектуального анализа данных. Также рассматриваются результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований в области криптографических методов.

Секция №6. Системы управления и автоматизации

На секции представляются доклады, освещающие современные достижения в области автоматизированных систем управления, приборов и средств автоматизации, измерения, контроля, диагностики; математического моделирования приборов и систем, интеллектуальных систем и технологии программного обеспечения; датчиков.

Секция №7. Цифровые экосистемы, управление производством и логистикой

На секции представляются доклады, освещающие современные достижения в области интернет-технологий, облачных технологий, сенсорных и киберфизических систем. Также рассматриваются доклады, освещающие современные проблемы в области управления производством.

Секция №8 Материалы для систем инфокоммуникаций

На секции представляются результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований в области новых материалов для инфокоммуникационных систем. В первую очередь интересны электромагнитные свойства в оптическом, миллиметровом и микроволновом диапазонах. Приветствуются работы по нелинейным материалам, метаматериалам, наноструктурам, нанопленкам, фотонным кристаллам, киральным материалам и т.д.

Секция №9 Уравнения математической физики и их приложения 

На секции рассматриваются работы посвященные разработке новых методов решения задач математической физики, а также рассматриваются вопросы их практического приложения.